Oakland Mills High School Booster Club

Our Location

The OMHS Booster Club Board is very interested in hearing from you.  Please feel free to contact one (or all) of the Board Members and/or Committee Chairs listed below with your questions, comments, or feedback.

Board Members & Committee Chairs
Tina Claxton  - President
Gary Farrell - Vice President
Open - Secretary
Tanya Crotty - Treasurer
Open - Membership
Woli Schantz - Spiritwear
Rob Baldwin - Concessions
Open - Fundraising
Open – Website & Social Media Manager 

Contact Form

Oakland Mills High School

Attn: OMHS Booster Club

9410 Kilimanjaro Road Columbia MD 21045